top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarper St. George

Falling for Her Viking Captive is now available!

Book 2 FALLING FOR HER VIKING CAPTIVE, the next thrilling installment in the Sons of Sigurd series is now available.

Capturing the Viking warrior In her cellar… Lady Annis must stop Viking Rurik Sigurdsson from discovering the truth about his family’s death. Her only solution is to imprison him. But as the ruggedly handsome Viking starts to charm his way out of his cell and into her heart, can she be sure he’s not still intent on vengeance—or perhaps an unexpected alliance is the solution?


Sons of Sigurd Driven by revenge, redeemed by love

When Sigurd, King of Maerr on Norway’s west coast, was assassinated and his lands stolen, his five sons, Alarr, Rurik, Sandulf, Danr and Brandt, were forced to flee for their lives.

The brothers swore to avenge their father’s death, and now the time has come to fulfill their oath. They will endure battles, uncover secrets and find unexpected love in their quest to reclaim their lands and restore their family’s honor!

Book 1 — Stolen by the Viking by Michelle Willingham - 3/2020 Book 2 — Falling for Her Viking Captive by Harper St. George - 5/2020 Book 3 — Conveniently Wed to the Viking by Michelle Styles - 7/2020 Book 4 — Redeeming Her Viking Warrior by Jennie Fletcher - 9/2020 Book 5 — Tempted by Her Viking Enemy by Terri Brisbin - 11/2020

Book 1 STOLEN BY THE VIKING by Michelle Willingham is available now. Look for my book available everywhere May 1!

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page