Join Harper's Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
© 2017-2019 by Harper St. George
View our Privacy Policy
Permission to reproduce text granted by Harlequin Books S.A. Cover art used by arrangement with Harlequin Enterprises Limited. All rights reserved. ® and ™ are trademarks owned by Harlequin Enterprises Limited or its affiliated companies, used under license.

June 12, 2019

I am thrilled to let you know that I have a new series coming out with Berkley beginning fall 2020!! This is an absolute dream come true. I have read and loved Penguin books for years and am beyond excited to publish with them.  

From the deal announcement in Pub...

March 2, 2019

I'm excited to announce that I have a brand new Viking series with Harlequin Historical. To Wed a Viking is a duology that will follow two Saxon sisters who marry enemy Danes. I hope you enjoy this exciting new series. 

Marrying Her Viking Enemy is book 1 and is availab...

September 2, 2018

This is the third and final installment of the Outlaws of the Wild West series. 

Running from her past…

Into the arms of an outlaw!

In this Outlaws of the Wild West story, gunslinger Zane Pierce is the only man who can shield brothel madam Glory Winters against a d...

May 25, 2018

Come join The Romance Reviews and their Sizzling Summer Reads Party. Check The Romance Reviews website everyday in June for your chance to play games and win fabulous prizes by over 100 authors. Grand prize is a $50 gift card with more than 100 other prizes including b...

January 29, 2018

This is the third installment in the Blood and Glory series. You've all been waiting for Leandro's story. I'm so happy we can finally share it with you. 

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, this third book in the sizzling and electrifying Blood and Glory series reveals that...

November 13, 2017

TAKE DOWN, book 2 in the Blood and Glory series, is out today! This story follows Gabe and Megan who you met in DIRTY BOXING. 

The second novel in the sizzling Bloody and Glory series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans’s REAL series and Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight seri...

October 1, 2017

I'm super excited to announce the release of the fourth and final book in my Viking Warriors series. The Viking Warrior's Bride is a book I've been wanting to write for a long time. I grew up reading Johanna Lindsey and Judith McNaught, and this was definitely a tribut...

September 18, 2017

Today I'm so excited to let you know that DIRTY BOXING, my debut contemporary romance, is available now!! I wrote it with the fabulous Tara Wyatt. This project started over two years ago when Tara, my critique partner now co-writer, introduced me to the fascinating spo...

Please reload

Archive
Search By Tags
Please reload

Please reload